James Goldcrown
@Editors' PicksEntertainment

Kygo Unveils New Track ‘Never Let You Go’

Norwegian superstar Kyrre Gorvell-Dahll, better known as Kygo, reveals a new track, “Never Let You Go,” from his sophomore album “Kids in Love.”

The project is expect to be available everywhere on Nov. 3, featuring collaborations with One Republic, John Newman, etc. Kygo continues to expand his brand to the world and this second album will definitely help. Check out the full track list below and listen to “Never Let You Go.”

Track Listing:

1.     Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game)

2.     Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)

3.     Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker)

4.     Riding Shotgun (Kygo & Oliver Nelson feat. Bonnie McKee)

5.     Stranger Things (feat. One Republic)

6.     With You (feat. Wrabel)

7.     Permanent (feat. JHart)

8.     I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul)




The author: RaymondM