@Editors' PicksEntertainment

N.E.R.D. Unveils New Album Featuring Kendrick Lamar And Other Stars

During ComplexCon in California, N.E.R.D. unveils its newest album, “No_One Ever Really Dies,” featuring Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, M.I.A, and many more stars.

This is a follow up to the band’s 2010 album “Nothing,” which provided solid ratings. There hasn’t been an exact release date of the album, but surely fans can’t wait for what is coming from N.E.R.D.

“ComplexCon, make some motherfucking noise. We are here right now because no one ever really dies,” Pharrell of N.E.R.D. said about halfway through the hour-and-fifteen-minute set, according to Billboard. “The album isn’t coming out tomorrow. We are giving it to you. You got it before anybody else did.”

Check out the track list below:

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” feat. Rihanna
3. “Voilà” feat. Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” feat. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lighting Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” feat. André 3000
10. “Lifting You” feat. Ed Sheehan
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”

The author: RaymondM