browsing category: Headline

Xavier Rivers | BLEU

The Ascension of Deante’ Hitchcock

Atlanta, an incubator for young talented artists has given us another in Deante’ Hitchcock.  Lyrical and engaging Hitchcock is ready to share his voice with the world.

His 2017 released project So Much For Good Luck is absolutely enthralling.  Short, sweet, and concise the wok is only six tracks long.  However short in length, each track is diverse in itself and allows Hitchcock to fully express himself.

Photo Credit:

So Much For Good Luck Tracklist:

  1. No Secret
  2. Wide Open
  3. NITS (Nigths in The South)
  4. 4 You And Yours
  5. Thinking ‘Bout You
  6. Ascension

Highlights of the work include the enthralling “No Secrets,” and audiences really get a feel for the style of Hitchcock with personal track “Ascension”.  Intriguing and never slow or boring, So Much For Good Luck is an absolute joy to listen to.

Moving forward, So Much For Good Luck only leaves audiences wanting more.  And the style, flair, and charisma of Deante’ Hitchcock is captivating.  We can only look forward to a full length project from Hitchcock and if it is anything like So Much For Good Luck audiences everywhere are in for a treat.

Read More
1 2 63
Page 1 of 63